TV

So, I just started this blog because I watch a lot of TV and I have thoughts.  Since the season is almost over for most of the shows I watch, I’m going to try to write about the individual episodes starting next season.

I’m not overly critical of the shows I like.  I may not always agree with the direction that story lines go but I won’t have a temper tantrum about it.  I may, occasionally, mention my dislikes in passing.  Mostly, I’ll write about my thoughts and questions I have about things that happened in an episode.  I’ll try to pick out a few of my favorite lines.

I know next to nothing about websites, so please bear with me.  As I learn, the look of this blog may change.  Or I may fail spectacularly and it will always look the same.

Leave a Reply

