True Blood – Season 7, Episode 2: “I Found You”

True Blood: I Found You

I’m a bit confused about the Hep-V vamps.  At the end of last season, it seemed like they were a mindless bunch of near zombie vampires.  Now, they’re an organized group of intelligent vamps with a plan.  And what happened to Betty?  I assume she hadn’t been feeding like she should because she still seemed to have a conscience about what they were doing.

That opening scene was totally a wink at the fans.  I didn’t find it believable though because there is no way Eric is a bottom. 😉

I read some comments online that thought Sookie should have broken up with Alcide because of the thought he had last episode.  Those were mostly from Sookie/Bill or Sookie/Eric shippers so their comments don’t hold much weight.  Who hasn’t had the off-hand negative thought about a loved one when they’re mad?  Is that any reason to break up with them?  Plus, look how understanding Alcide is being about Bill.  He knows Sookie was thinking about him and seemed to be okay with it.

Shouldn’t Sam or Alcide have smelled the giant pit of dead bodies?

Why was Adalind’s fairy light purple?  I’ve only ever seen them be white.

If Eric dies, I fear True Blood will have a riot on their hands.

 

Photo Credit: TV Tag and HBO

Leave a comment